What gets your creative juices flowing?

I have always found it extremely important to have a nice environment around me before I start creating anything. A nice scenery, going for a walk on the beach or sitting in my balcony and drinking a nice cup of coffee always do the trick for me. I consider myself extremely lucky in this regard that i can just get up and walk 5 mins to the beach. Sometimes even taking my sketchbook with me so I can do a drawing on the beach.

screenshot_2017-02-21-11-44-19

Sunset from the balcony

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

